Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Vida
Thu Apr 29, 2010 1:48 am by Pandar

» Day 5
Thu Nov 12, 2009 6:49 pm by Pandar

» Taylor Cade
Sat Oct 17, 2009 12:18 am by Taylor Cade

» Reappearence
Sun Oct 11, 2009 1:18 pm by Elena Vexus

» Taking the Mall
Sat Oct 10, 2009 12:19 pm by I Caught Fire

» OMG
Sat Oct 10, 2009 12:16 pm by I Caught Fire

» LMAO
Tue Oct 06, 2009 3:55 pm by Admin

» ATTENTION PEOPLES
Sat Oct 03, 2009 3:11 pm by Abspell

» !holly bennett
Wed Sep 30, 2009 9:25 pm by Abspell

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates


Character Skeleton

Go down

Character Skeleton

Post by Admin on Wed Jul 29, 2009 3:44 am

**Post your character in Character Introductions, and wait for it to be placed into Accepted Characters before posting NOT Npc Characters**



Code:
[color=white][b]Name:[/b]

[b]Appearance:[/b]

[b]Aliases:[/b]

[b]Rank:[/b]

[b]Gender:[/b]

[b]Birthday:[/b]

[b]Age:[/b]

[b]Blood Type:[/b]

[b]Hair:[/b]

[b]Eyes:[/b]

[b]Height:[/b]

[b]Weight:[/b]

[b]Family:[/b]

[b]Pet:[/b]

[b]Clan Name:[/b]

[b]Master(s):[/b]

[b]Trainer(s):[/b]

[b]Trainee(s):[/b]

[b]Romantic Interest(s):[/b] 

[b]History:[/b]

[b]Powers:[/b]

[b]Abilities:[/b]

[b]Equipment:[/b]

[b]Transportation:[/b]

[b]Weapons:[/b] 
[/color]



Name:

Appearance:

Aliases:

Rank:

Gender:

Birthday:

Age:

Blood Type:

Hair:

Eyes:

Height:

Weight:

Family:

Pet:

Clan Name:

Master(s):

Trainer(s):

Trainee(s):

Romantic Interest(s):

History:

Powers:

Abilities:

Equipment:

Transportation:

Weapons:


Last edited by Pandar on Mon Aug 31, 2009 11:40 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Fixed th Skeleton.)

Admin

Posts : 27
Join date : 2009-07-29

View user profile http://zibyl.top-forum.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum