Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Vida
Thu Apr 29, 2010 1:48 am by Pandar

» Day 5
Thu Nov 12, 2009 6:49 pm by Pandar

» Taylor Cade
Sat Oct 17, 2009 12:18 am by Taylor Cade

» Reappearence
Sun Oct 11, 2009 1:18 pm by Elena Vexus

» Taking the Mall
Sat Oct 10, 2009 12:19 pm by I Caught Fire

» OMG
Sat Oct 10, 2009 12:16 pm by I Caught Fire

» LMAO
Tue Oct 06, 2009 3:55 pm by Admin

» ATTENTION PEOPLES
Sat Oct 03, 2009 3:11 pm by Abspell

» !holly bennett
Wed Sep 30, 2009 9:25 pm by Abspell

Shopmotion


Affiliates

Vida

Wed Apr 28, 2010 1:24 am by Pandar

[b]PLOT[/b]
In Vida there are no happy endings, your character can die, but death won't come as fast as you would like. You might find it weird that you were gutted a few weeks ago to the point where all your organs had been stolen, and yer eyeballs were eaten, yet somehow you are alive, you can see and you are in perfect good health that is where I come in. A state of Fighters the story in a world …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 2

Our Story so far.....

Thu Jul 30, 2009 1:12 am by Admin

On the Island of Zibyl, lay several chemicals under the city, 13 years ago, a massive earthquake caused the Island to break away from the continent, as chemicals spread throughout the entire area. Everyone believed it was nothing but a mere toxic gas from the earth crust. 12 years later a epidemic breaks out. Several people children and young adults, all of them mutated. The land was then cut off …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

The Rules

Wed Jul 29, 2009 4:05 am by Admin

The Rules...follow them and we will all have a good time.

All Role play related Post require you to use correct grammar Or try to anyway.

Don't post anything until everyone involved has posted too, This involves taking turns do not post twice in a row.

Your character must be able to be defeated by everyone you don't have to take it lying down you just can't be invincible to anyone, to …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

Statistics
We have 28 registered users
The newest registered user is Mikani

Our users have posted a total of 3180 messages in 150 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 61 on Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:42 pm